Theseus HD Flat Preview II: Gallery

Theseus HD Flat Preview 2

Another update to my Theseus HD, as you can read, Gallery icon has been redrawn from the ground up. The old one I never preview because I was not happy with it, so it wasn’t even worth blogging about. So I spent pretty much my evening – night to remaking it, and here is the new version, do you like? I’m not sure how I feel about it personally, I always second guess my work, but yes, it’s very iOS7-ish, but that’s the design cues I’m going for. I should have a full 8 icon preview by the end of next week, and than MIUI screenshot too. Stay tuned, more previews coming!

Leave a Reply

