Hello.

 

Hello1

It’s been a loooooooooooooong time, but I’m back. As I step out from underneath this rock that fell on me, lol. Hey everyone, how’s things been? Good? That’s real good! I haven’t blogged in awhile and I felt the need to get back into it. Let’s get the cat out of the bag first, yes Theseus HD is still alive, no I have not touched it in months, yes I will finish it and release it for FREE and yes there will be an app version available on Google Play ( price TBD).

Now that that’s been said, I just wanted to mention I finally got Android 4.3 on my HTC One! Yes, I’m surprisded HTC got it out so fast, even before Samsung could get it out for the Galaxy S4, lol! I love it, it’s smooth and all the new features are icing on the cake. It’s still Sense 5 though, but HTC is releasing Sense 5.5 later this year, lets hope they and AT&T don’t make us wait for a century to hit the One, lol.

For those who have purchased my apps on the Google Play store, I’m really sorry for the lack of updates, with my day job, life and other activities I do, I just don’t have enough time. I know some are calling it an excuse, but it’s really not. I haven’t abandon any of the app projects though, just will need some more time to get in the nick of things again, plus I need to update my Android SDK and Eclipse software, ugh!

A big thank you for those who still view, comment and like my design work on DeviantART. I haven’t been on there in months but I’m making a steady return soon. I’m just waiting to get SENSE MIUI ROM on my HTC One and than ill be back on there FULLTIME.

With all that said, signing off on this mini-update. Again, sorry for the lack of updates, but I will bring them back WITH A VENGEANCE lol.

P.S. The Hello design above is my own, the font is called “signalist”, and it’s not free btw. It’s well worth the money!

Leave a Reply

