Aeolus HD ADW Theme is compatible with Nova Launcher Prime!

 

Lately I’ve been asked if I will make an icon / theme pack for Nova Launcher (Prime). Well, I would if there was an option too, lol. As of right now, there is not, but when one becomes available I sure will get to making one. In the mean time, here is a bit of good news, my ADW theme, ‘Aeolus HD’ is compatible with Nova Launcher (Prime), so if you bought my theme, but currently use Nova, my theme will work. If you use Nova, but want to try my theme, buy it, install it on Nova! This is a great work around until themes can be properly made for Nova.

Give it a try!

Leave a Reply

