Pure Music Widget Mods!

Sup everyone!

It’s been awhile since I updated the PMW links, so Im gonna do them all in this post. If you emailed me or left a comment my deepest apology, I’ve been extremely busy and haven’t had much time for the blog. I got a new phone, AT&T HTC One X and since there is no bootloader unlock (just root), well, modding it with themes is out of the question so far, so I havent been doing much of anything lately with my phone. I still have my Evo 4G with MIUI, but haven’t flashed any MIUI in like 3 weeks 😦

This will change THIS week.

For now though, this post is for people who still want a PMW mod. You know the routine, show proof/email and of which mod (there are 4 I believe) and ill email you the link (app is paid).

Thanks!

9 comments on “Pure Music Widget Mods!

Leave a Reply

