Sneak peak of my newest app, Illustrate!

This is illustrate!

I’ve been working on the design aspect of a Tweegram like app for Android the last week or so and I wanted to show off a small sneak peak. For those that don’t know, Tweegram (for iPhone) is a way to Tweet on Instagram. There is an Android version (not by the same company) on Play Store. I have used it, but I don’t like it very much, atleast the design. So I’m making one with a better look and feel.

This is an eaaaaarly screenshot, but tell me what you think?

4 comments on “Sneak peak of my newest app, Illustrate!

    • Not at this very moment, got pushed back for my Theseus HD icon set and other side projects. I need some help from a dev to push this app forward.

Leave a Reply

