[Mod] Athena HD Rain Cloud Signal Bars

Hey peeps! A couple of days ago I updated my MIUI Athena HD Rain Cloud Signal bars, and showed the new look on XDA yesterday. I was quite shocked how many PMs I received asking for it, so I’m releasing it. Something I think is funny, I always get asked how I put my weather in my status bar, lol.  Signal bars, not weather 😉

You can get it here.

P.S. This is not an MIUI theme, this is just the .pngs zipped up. You have to place them in com.android.systemui. If you want to wait I will update my next MIUI theme with them.

2 comments on “[Mod] Athena HD Rain Cloud Signal Bars

Leave a Reply

