I had to pull the Aeolus HD v10 Go Theme from the Market

A bit of sad news today but I had to pull the Aeolus HD v10 Go Theme from the market. I was receiving a lot of error reports regarding freezing. So I will take a look at it and fix it and reup to the Market when complete.

If anybody has purchased it and received errors (IE: freezing or not loading), please email me and give me the order number so I can send you an updated copy.

arithx@gmail.com

Thanks, Raadius.

One comment on “I had to pull the Aeolus HD v10 Go Theme from the Market

  1. Hey mate, is there any chance you’ll have the Go Launcher version of these icons back up and running anytime soon?
    I absolutely love these!

Leave a Reply

