Athena HD MIUI Theme Update v1.2


Oh man, I goofed. I thought I posted the initial release of my MIUI theme on my blog, turns out I didn’t. I posted it on my work portfolio site only, so for the last 10mins I’m freaking out because I couldn’t find the post, lol.

Anyways, here is the latest MIUI theme update, it’s a very small update, containing 15 new icons, and some other new stuff. I also have to give a huge thanks to Telep from XDA as he helped creating some of the icons. Full changelog below:

  • Rom Manager
  • Iris
  • Viber
  • Player Pro
  • Facebook Messenger
  • Plume
  • Spotify
  • Engadget
  • Taptu
  • Swiftkey X
  • Dolphin Browser HD
  • Google Goggles
  • Zedge
  • Bar Scanner
  • Smanga
I’ve also changed the Android Market icon to a more recognizable look and updated the Gallery icon as well.  I’ve also changed the lockscreen and homescreen wallpapers. I’ve also fixed the icon_mask and icon_background errors that was in the first theme. You can download from here.
Leave a Reply

