A handful of Athena HD updates!

Today I had a bit more free time on my hand, so I fire up the Photoshop and got to work. Up first, clock.  Inspired by the innards of modern clocks, I wanted to show a small portion of the motor, while adding a slight upper glare.

Next I retouch up the camera. I did away with the fingerprints, made the lens bigger and added other misc layer effects,

Bringing up the rear, music. The old was deemed ‘boring’ looking by a few people, lol, so I made an iPOD Nano inspired icon. Added a couple of layer effects, a nice metallic glare!

Still no ETA on Athena HD, I design icons when I get free time / think of ideas, so stay tuned folks 🙂

2 comments on “A handful of Athena HD updates!

Leave a Reply

