thekillermeteor.com is not ready for primetime just yet…

Hey everyone, a little change in plans, as you know I bought my first .com page with plans to turn my wordpress blog to a full .com, well I’ve been having slight issues with getting the page to my liking. Coding is no joke, some of this stuff comes natural when dealing with CSS and the others, well, pulling all nighters, it sucks, lol. So thekillermeteor.com is up, but not fully, it’s like 60% complete and I don’t want to show off a incomplete site, so for now ill use THIS blog as my means of getting my stuff out, and when tkm.com is ready, ill let you know. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your patient,

Sincerely,

Raadius.

One comment on “thekillermeteor.com is not ready for primetime just yet…

Leave a Reply

