A few updated icons to Athena HD

Sup peeps, I’ve updated a couple of icons to my Athena HD set. I never seem to be happy with my designs, constantly over doing them till I feel they’re perfect. Still no ETA for Athena HD, but I’m working diligently on it, not gonna rush this set. Here are the new designs,


As you can see I totally redid the calculator app and gave it a chalk board look with a wooden boarder.  Math symbols are done in a custom chalk font I made and I even threw in the chalkboard “wipe off” detail.

Next Address Book / Contacts, revamped as well. The new icon sports a different “@” font and alpha tab letters. Minimized the leather stress angles to look more authentic.

As always you can check all my updates of Athena HD at my thread on XDA.com.

Leave a Reply

