Project Dark Completed – FREE on Android Market!

Good morning everyone, as you can tell I make blog post pretty early in the morning (I’m on the west coast), that’s because I work more efficient, lol, but I drag all day at work, haha.  Anyways, as some of you may know I have been working on Project Dark, a small limited edition – dark based theme on my Aeolus HD icon set. It comes with a little over 40 icons, including;

  • Dialer
  • Gmail
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Angry Birds
  • Movies
  • Rom Manger
  • Last FM
  • Titanium Backup
  • Notes
  • ShootMe
  • Engadget
  • Pulse
and MORE. Unfortunately I won’t have too much time to update this theme, so I’m holding off on doing request for now, but that could change in the near future. I don’t have a desktop market link right now because Google is still certifying the app as we speak. Once completed, ill update this blog post with a desktop url.
2 comments on “Project Dark Completed – FREE on Android Market!

Leave a Reply

