God, I love MIUI! My Personal Aeolus HD v9 Theme


What’s not to love about it? It’s visually breathtaking, simple and easy to use, the MIUI Gods have such great taste of art. This is my personal theme right now, on MIUI 1.7.22. I wanted to break away from tradition a lil bit, so I made a Pokeball as my SMS icon. Got rid of the stars page indicators because pretty much every one is using them, so I went with “tic tac toe” instead. Revamped music and gallery icons, music has a clear like sleeve and my gallery icon is Perseus, holding the mangled head of Medusa in the sky. This should be available very soon.

By Raadius Posted in MIUI

2 comments on “God, I love MIUI! My Personal Aeolus HD v9 Theme

Leave a Reply

