Aeolus HD ADW Launcher Theme Update (v2.1)

Good morning people, or shall I say goodnight because after I post this I’m going to bed, lol. Here is the full 2.1 changelog:

I’ve revamped the browser icon, should be less blurry and more recognizable, also a couple of bug fixes regarding Evernote and Kernal Manager, had a few people mention it wouldn’t theme, should be working now. I’ve also added 19 new icons,

  • Urbanspoon
  • PicSay and PicSay Pro
  • Fancy Widget Pro
  • Simi Folder
  • Tmobile My Account
  • Seesmic
  • Speedtest
  • System Panel
  • Go Contact
  • Go Keyboard
  • MLB at Bat 2011
  • AK Notepad
  • Beejive
  • Andchat
  • Dictionary.com
  • Yelp
  • Skyfire Browser
  • MyFitness Pal
I also mention in the next update I would change the wallpaper, well this time I won’t, I will try to incorporate a wallpaper chooser in the next update, so you can choose from a pack.  The update is LIVE now, if it’s not showing in your Market, try this link.
Leave a Reply

